Honorary Fellows

Elected Name Further information
1977 The Rt Hon. Lord David Owen
1991 The Hon. Sir Patrick Neville Garland
1991 Lord David Stevens of Ludgate
1996 Professor Arthur Kwok Cheung Li
1999 The Most Reverend Archbishop Desmond Tutu
2000 Mr John Philip Madden
2003 Professor Anthony John Badger
2003 Baroness Barbara Young of Old Scone
2004 Sir Ravinder Nath Maini
2005 Dr Alison Brown
2005 The Rt Hon. Sir William Gage
2005 The Rt Hon. Peter John Robert Riddell
2007 Major General John Drewienkiewicz
2007 Lord Karan Bilimoria of Chelsea
2008 Professor Herman Waldmann
2012 Judge Antônio Augusto Cançado Trindade
2012 Mr John Osborn
2013 Sir Simon Campbell
2016 Ms Ann Mather
2016 The Rt Hon. Lady Justice Simler DBE
2018 Mr Andrew Rawnsley
2018 Mr Paddy Lowe
2019 Professor Ira Katznelson
2021 Dr Tsitsi Dangarembga